XFL Names 8 Host Cities For Rebooted League

Dany Garcia and Dwayne Johnson announced it on Sunday

The XFL on Sunday unveiled the eight markets in which teams will play once the league resumes in the spring of 2023.

Danny Garcia and Dwayne Johnson made the announcement at an XFL townhall in Arlington Texas, 

with the rebooted league debut a few months away.

Arlington, Las Vegas, Seattle, Houston, Orlando, St. Louis and Washington were named the host sites.

Bob Stoops will coach Arlington, Rod Woodson will coach Las Vegas,

Wade phillips will coach Houston, Jim Haslett will coach Seattle, Terrell Buckley will coach Orlando, 

Anthony Becht will coach St. Louis, Hines Ward will coach San Antonio, and Reggie Barlow will coach Washington.

Daredevil getting sequel series on Disney+